Competitions

Upcoming Competitions

 Saturday 20 July 2024
yellow

U11 Boys Singles

U11 Boys Singles (Grade 5) - 12pm start

  Buckingham Park | LTA (Lawn Tennis Association)
 Monday 22 July 2024
red

U8 Mixed Singles

U8 Mixed Singles (Grade 5) 1pm start

  St Ann's Tennis | LTA (Lawn Tennis Association)
 Monday 22 July 2024
yellow

U11 Girls Singles

U11 Girls Singles (Grade 5) 1pm start

  St Ann's Tennis | LTA (Lawn Tennis Association)
 Tuesday 23 July 2024
yellow

U12 Boys & Girls Singles

U12 Boys & Girls Singles (Grade 5) 1pm start

  St Ann's Tennis | LTA (Lawn Tennis Association)
 Thursday 25 July 2024
yellow

U14 Boys & Girls Singles

U14 Boys & Girls Singles (Grade 5) 1pm start

  St Ann's Tennis | LTA (Lawn Tennis Association)
 Monday 29 July 2024
yellow

U16 Boys & Girls Singles

U16 Boys & Girls Singles (Grade 5) 1pm start

  St Ann's Tennis | LTA (Lawn Tennis Association)
 Tuesday 30 July 2024

U18 Boys Singles

U18 Boys Singles (Grade 5) 1pm start

  St Ann's Tennis | LTA (Lawn Tennis Association)
 Tuesday 30 July 2024
yellow

U16 Girls Singles

U16 Girls Singles (Grade 5) 1pm start

  St Ann's Tennis | LTA (Lawn Tennis Association)
 Thursday 1 August 2024

Mens & Ladies Singles

Mens & Ladies Singles (Grade 5) 5pm start

  St Ann's Tennis | LTA (Lawn Tennis Association)
 Monday 5 August 2024
green

U10 Mixed Singles

U10 Mixed Singles (Grade 5) 1pm start

  Queens Park | LTA (Lawn Tennis Association)
 Wednesday 7 August 2024
yellow

U11 Boys Singles

U11 Boys Singles (Grade 5) 1pm start

  Queens Park | LTA (Lawn Tennis Association)
 Saturday 10 August 2024
yellow

U12 Boys & Girls Singles

U12 Boys & Girls Singles (Grade 5) 1pm start

  St Ann's Tennis | LTA (Lawn Tennis Association)